Editions

Asset.Desk is flexible and modular. Due to our experiences, we know that many companies have a specific goal in the introduction of a solution for inventory and asset management. A fundamental question should often be covered. Maybe in future, it could become possible, that a modular expansion with additional IT management processes will be desired.

Die Editionen im Überblick:

ScanMaster Edition

Do you need a low-cost, lean but powerful solution for inventorying hardware and software as the basis for IT administration and for fast overviews, e.g. for rollout planning? We recommend ScanMaster Edition!

LicenseMaster Edition

You require a all in all software asset management that depicts all commercially available license models and metrics. Which prepares you also for a license audit from Microsoft or the Software Alliance? We offer you our KPMG certified LicenseMaster Edition!

ITAM Edition

You not only want to evaluate scan data and manage your software and license, you also want to have a commercial overview of your IT park? Are you also interested in running commercial data and mark assets with inventory labels? You need our ITAM Edition!

EAM Edition

In addition to IT assets, would you like to inventory and manage furniture, machines, apparatus or fleet vehicles? Would you like to manage all fixed assets and tangible assets in your company in one system?
For this purpose, we offer the EAM Edition for Enterprise Asset Management!

LifecycleMaster Edition

Your challenge is the depiction of purchased IT resources, software licenses, services, furniture and/or office equipment? We offer you the LifecycleMaster Edition!

Mobile Inventory Edition

You want to prove where your inventory is placed, or if it is still complete? Do you want to capture assets directly at your receiving area? You need the Mobile Inventory Edition!

ITIL Edition

You must charge rent, lease, telephone, or similar costs periodically with or without surcharge to internal or external customers whose inventory you are managing? Just use the ITIL Edition!

DocuMaster Edition

Do you want more than just lists and tree views? We recommend the DocuMaster Edition!

Start typing and press Enter to search

Asset.Desk
Editionen

Editionen

Asset.Desk ist flexibel und modular aufgebaut. Einer hochindividuellen Zusammenstellung der Module, je nach Anforderung, steht nichts im Wege. Aus unserer langjährigen Erfahrung heraus wissen wir jedoch, dass viele Unternehmen ein spezielles Ziel bei der Einführung einer Inventory- und Asset-Management-Lösung haben. Häufig soll zunächst eine grundlegende Fragestellung abgedeckt werden. Eventuell wird später im langjährigen Betrieb eine modulare Erweiterung um weitere IT-Managementprozesse gewünscht.

Sie benötigen eine preiswerte, schlanke aber leistungsstarke Lösung für die Inventarisierung von Hard- und Software als Basis für die IT-Administration und für schnelle Übersichten, z.B. für die Rolloutplanung? Ideal für Sie ist unsere ScanMaster Edition!

Sie brauchen ein ganzheitliches Software Asset Management, das alle marktüblichen Lizenzmodelle und –metriken abbildet und Sie bestens für ein Lizenzaudit von Microsoft bzw. der Software Alliance vorbereitet? Wir bieten Ihnen unsere KPMG-zertifizierte LicenseMaster Edition!

Sie möchten nicht nur Scandaten auswerten und Software und Lizenzen managen, sondern den kaufmännischen Gesamtüberblick über Ihren IT-Park behalten? Dabei ist es Ihnen wichtig, kommerzielle Daten zu führen und Assets mit Inventar-Labels zu kennzeichnen? Sie benötigen sicher unsere ITAM Edition!

Sie haben vor, neben den IT-Assets auch die Gegenstände des Mobiliars, Maschinen, Apparate oder auch Fahrzeuge des Fuhrparks zu inventarisieren und zu managen? Sie möchten sämtliche Anlage- und Sachgüter im Unternehmen in einem System verwalten? Hierzu bieten wir Ihnen die EAM Edition für Enterprise Asset Management!

Ihre Herausforderung ist die Abbildung des Einkaufs von IT-Ressourcen, Softwarelizenzen, Services, Mobiliar und / oder Büromaterial? Wir bieten Ihnen hierfür die LifecycleMaster Edition!

Sie müssen nachweisen, wo Ihr Inventar wirklich steht, bzw. ob es noch vollständig ist? Sie möchten Assets direkt am Wareneingang erfassen? Sie benötigen die Mobile Inventory Edition!

Sie müssen periodisch Miet-, Leasing-, Telefon- oder ähnliche Kosten mit oder ohne Aufschlag an interne oder externe Kunden verrechnen, deren Inventar Sie verwalten? Nutzen Sie einfach die ITIL Edition!

Sie wünschen sich mehr als nur Listen und Baumansichten? Wir empfehlen die DocuMaster Edition!

Start typing and press Enter to search