FCS product overview

IT Management Solutions

The FCS Desk Suite offers an all-around tool for your IT management and the IT security in your company. Convince yourself of our intuitive to use and highly professional solutions!

Products for your IT Management:

Asset.Desk

Asset.desk can be much more than a classic tool for IT scanning, inventory and asset management. It combines technical, organizational as well as security-relevant and commercial information on all company values in one system. At the same time, it has a modular structure to adapt to the current requirements of a company and can be easily expanded at any time if requirements change.

The basis for organized asset management is the inventory of all hardware and software data available in the company, whether physical, virtual, mobile or in the cloud, as well as all other assets. Accompany your assets over the entire lifecycle, map licenses and contracts in Asset.Desk and supplement them with information such as “risk class”, “protection status” or “DSGVO relevance”.

HEINZELMANN

The HEINZELMANN Service Desk is what you need from it, which supports you in documenting and organising the processing of e.g. error messages, inquiries, problems or requirements within the company or from external customers. It is also suitable for all kinds of tasks which have to be processed, decided and completed in a defined process.
Regardless of whether you are looking for a pure trouble ticketing, help desk software, customer service software, issue tracking software, ITSM tool or even full service management, HEINZELMANN’s modular structure allows it to adapt individually to the needs and service processes of your company.

Reserva

Reserva is a web-based reservation/borrow system. It runs in any standard browser, is intuitive and has a user-friendly interface. With Reserva, employees in the company or external customers can independently reserve and then borrow items/resources that are available for loan within the company. It makes no difference whether these are laptops, beamers, flip charts, cameras or cars. Rooms can also be reserved with Reserva. Reserva also offers many other functions, such as the consideration of time restrictions, intelligent time management, an interactive calendar, optional approval processes or an Active Directory connection.

At the same time, Reserva is a portal for everyone, whether a medium-sized company, corporate group or public administration. And best of all: Reserva offers maximum flexibility! With the open REST interface, Reserva can be connected to any inventory database (but it works best with Asset.Desk!)

Install.Desk

Install.Desk (deployment solution) helps you automate software installations and updates on Windows computers without disrupting operations – all from a central console. You can determine the execution time of the installation jobs yourself – either immediately after assignment of the installation job, at a specific time or after restarting the target clients. Failed jobs can be repeated at any time if desired. The extensive history and scanning functions make it easy to control the distribution success.

Products for your IT Security

Security.Desk

The USB and endpoint security solution Security.Desk helps to permanently secure external hardware interfaces, monitors mobile memory and Internet protocols and helps you to successfully close security gaps. In doing so, it goes far beyond the possibilities of add-ons of common virus protection solutions or onboard equipment of the manufacturers. For example, you can define exactly which users are allowed to transfer which files to and from removable media and which file types are not allowed (e.g. exe files). All file movements can also be logged.

The central control panel of the management console makes it possible to set all rights for the use of mobile storage and interfaces from the administrator’s workstation and to evaluate warning messages or reports.

Security.Desk can be coupled with the Active Directory to assign rights based on OUs, groups or individual users.

Dr. Falks Store O’Crypt

FCS offers an USB stick which encrypts your data „on board“ and thus only allows access to them after a successful authentication. If a Store O´Crypt gets lost, your data cannot be read by someone without authorization. With that in mind, our stick makes it easy to transport sensitive company data, like plans, presentations and company figures, worry-free.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Login information

Our download area was recently revised. If you registered before 11.11.2019, please click here to change your password.

If you have problems logging in, please contact us at
+49/911/810881-55 or by
email to sschiwek@fair-computer.de

Login information

Our download area was recently revised. If you registered before 11.11.2019, please click here to change your password.

If you have problems logging in, please contact us at
+49/911/810881-55 or by
email to sschiwek@fair-computer.de

Login information

Our download area was recently revised. If you registered before 11.11.2019, please click here to change your password.

If you have problems logging in, please contact us at
+49/911/810881-55 or by
email to sschiwek@fair-computer.de

Login information

Our download area was recently revised. If you registered before 11.11.2019, please click here to change your password.

If you have problems logging in, please contact us at
+49/911/810881-55 or by
email to sschiwek@fair-computer.de

Login information

Our download area was recently revised. If you registered before 11.11.2019, please click here to change your password.

If you have problems logging in, please contact us at
+49/911/810881-55 or by
email to sschiwek@fair-computer.de

Login information

Our download area was recently revised. If you registered before 11.11.2019, please click here to change your password.

If you have problems logging in, please contact us at
+49/911/810881-55 or by
email to sschiwek@fair-computer.de

Login information

Our download area was recently revised. If you registered before 11.11.2019, please click here to change your password.

If you have problems logging in, please contact us at
+49/911/810881-55 or by
email to sschiwek@fair-computer.de

Login information

Our download area was recently revised. If you registered before 11.11.2019, please click here to change your password.

If you have problems logging in, please contact us at
+49/911/810881-55 or by
email to sschiwek@fair-computer.de

Login information

Our download area was recently revised. If you registered before 11.11.2019, please click here to change your password.

If you have problems logging in, please contact us at
+49/911/810881-55 or by
email to sschiwek@fair-computer.de

Login information

Our download area was recently revised. If you registered before 11.11.2019, please click here to change your password.

If you have problems logging in, please contact us at
+49/911/810881-55 or by
email to sschiwek@fair-computer.de

Login information

Our download area was recently revised. If you registered before 11.11.2019, please click here to change your password.

If you have problems logging in, please contact us at
+49/911/810881-55 or by
email to sschiwek@fair-computer.de

Hello world.

This is a sample box, with some sample content in it.

FCS Produktübersicht

IT Management Solutions

Die FCS Desk Suite bietet Ihnen ein Allround-Werkzeug für Ihr IT-Management und die Sicherheit in Ihrem Unternehmen. Überzeugen Sie sich von unseren intuitiv bedienbaren und hochprofessionellen Lösungen!

Produkte für Ihr IT-Management:

Asset.Desk

Asset.Desk kann weit mehr sein als ein klassisches Werkzeug für IT-Scanning, Inventarisierung und Asset Management. Es vereint technische, organisatorische sowie sicherheitsrelevante und kaufmännische Informationen zu allen Unternehmenswerten in einem System. Dabei ist es modular aufgebaut, um sich an die aktuellen Anforderungen eines Unternehmens anzupassen, und ist bei sich verändernden Anforderungen jederzeit leicht erweiterbar.

Die Grundlage für ein organisiertes Asset Management ist die Inventarisierung aller im Unternehmen vorhandenen Hard- und Softwaredaten, ob physisch, virtuell, mobil oder in der Cloud, sowie aller sonstigen Anlagegüter. Begleiten Sie Ihre Assets über den kompletten Lifecycle, bilden Sie Lizenzen und Verträge in Asset.Desk ab und ergänzen Sie diese z.B. um Informationen, wie „Risikoklasse“, „Schutzstatus“ oder „DSGVO-Relevanz“.

 

HEINZELMANN Service.Desk

Der HEINZELMANN Service.Desk ist das, was Sie von ihm brauchen, das Sie dabei unterstützt, z.B. Fehlermeldungen, Anfragen, Probleme oder Anforderungen im Unternehmen oder von externen Kunden zu dokumentieren und organisiert abzuarbeiten. Er eignet sich auch für alle Arten von Aufgaben, die in einem definierten Ablauf bearbeitet, entschieden und abgeschlossen werden müssen.
Egal, ob Sie auf der Suche nach einem reinen Trouble-Ticketing, einer Helpdesk-Software, einer Customer Service Software, einer Issue Tracking Software, einem ITSM-Tool oder gar Full Service Management sind, durch seinen modularen Aufbau passt sich HEINZELMANN individuell an die Bedürfnisse und an die Serviceprozesse Ihres Unternehmens an.

Reserva

Reserva ist ein webbasiertes Reservierungssystem/Ausleihsystem. Es läuft in jedem gängigen Browser, ist intuitiv und hat eine nutzerfreundliche Oberfläche. Mit Reserva können Mitarbeiter im Betrieb oder auch externe Kunden Gegenstände/Ressourcen, die im Unternehmen zur Ausleihe zur Verfügung stehen, selbstständig reservieren und anschließend ausleihen. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob es sich dabei um Laptops, Beamer, Flipcharts, Kameras oder Autos handelt. Auch Räume lassen sich mit Reserva reservieren. Zudem bietet Reserva viele weitere Funktionen, wie die Berücksichtigung von Zeitrestriktionen, ein intelligentes Zeitmanagement, einen interaktiven Kalender, optionale Genehmigungsprozesse oder eine Active Directory-Anbindung.

Dabei ist Reserva ein Portal für Jedermann, ob mittelständisches Unternehmen, Konzern oder öffentliche Verwaltung. Und das beste: Reserva bietet maximale Flexibilität! Mit der offenen REST-Schnittstelle kann Reserva mit jeder beliebigen Inventardatenbank verbunden werden (aber am besten funktioniert’s mit Asset.Desk!)

Install.Desk

Install.Desk unterstützt Sie bei automatisierten Softwareinstallationen und Updates auf Windowsrechnern, ohne Betriebsabläufe zu beeinträchtigen – alles von zentraler Konsole aus. Der Ausführungszeitpunkt der Installationsaufträge kann dabei selbst bestimmt werden – entweder unmittelbar nach Zuweisung des Installationsjobs, zu einem bestimmten Zeitpunkt oder nach dem Neustart der Zielclients. Fehlgeschlagene Jobs lassen sich auf Wunsch jederzeit wiederholen. Die umfangreiche Historie und Scanningfunktionen erleichtern die Kontrolle über den Verteilerfolg.

Produkte für Ihre IT-Sicherheit:

Security.Desk

Die USB- und Endpoint-Security-Lösung Security.Desk hilft, externe Hardwareschnittstellen dauerhaft abzusichern, überwacht mobile Speicher und Internet-Protokolle und unterstützt Sie dabei, Sicherheitslücken erfolgreich zu schließen. Dabei geht sie weit über die Möglichkeiten von Add-Ons gängiger Virenschutzlösungen oder Bordmittel der Hersteller hinaus. So können Sie z.B. genau definieren, welcher Benutzerkreis welche Dateien von und auf Wechseldatenträger(n) transferieren darf bzw. welche Dateitypen dafür nicht erlaubt sind (z.B. exe-Dateien). Sämtliche Dateibewegungen lassen sich auch protokollieren.

Der zentrale Kontrollstand der Managementkonsole ermöglicht es, sämtliche Rechte für die Nutzung mobiler Speicher und Schnittstellen vom Administratorarbeitsplatz aus zu setzen sowie Warnmeldungen oder Berichte auszuwerten.

Security.Desk lässt sich mit dem Active Directory koppeln, um die Rechte auf Basis von OUs, Gruppen oder einzelnen Benutzern zu vergeben.

Dr. Falks Store O’Crypt

FCS bietet mit Dr. Falks Store O’Crypt einen eigenen USB-Stick an, der Ihre Daten „on board“ verschlüsselt und den Zugriff nur durch Eingabe eines sicheren Passworts erlaubt. Geht ein Store O´Crypt verloren, so sind die Daten für Unbefugte nicht zugänglich. Mit diesem verschlüsselten Stick können Sie somit ab sofort auch ganz entspannt vertrauliche Geschäftsdaten wie Pläne, Präsentationen, Patientendaten, Angebote und Unternehmenszahlen transportieren.

Start typing and press Enter to search