HEINZELMANN Service.Desk

ADDITIONAL MODULE: TEMPLATE

Simplified reporting of recurring problems!

Frequently incoming messages from the same source and standardized calls can be provided as a template for all or specific user groups.

Proactive reminder of recurring tasks and appointments

Have recurring tasks, such as a daily backup tape change, automatically created from a ticket template on a scheduled basis. Periodically recurring appointments can be controlled as tasks for any group or individual users using template tickets. A service automatically activates one-time or periodically created reminders in the form of a ticket. Depending on the task and specifications, the ticket can be edited, closed or set to completed when the task is completed.

Frequently used ticket templates

A message such as: “Printer does not print” can thus already be prescribed, categorized and assigned to the correct group or a special supporter. Documents, devices (e.g. with Asset.Desk coupling) and information can be added just like a normal ticket. In conjunction with the FORM module, you can also store standardized queries in a template ticket.


Test HEINZELMANN Service.Desk for free or purchase it directly

The price for our HEINZELMANN solution depends on the supporters/employees who process your tickets. HEINZELMANN costs only 995€ in the starting version with three supporter licenses including one admin. Please contact us, we will be happy to make you an individual offer.

Start typing and press Enter to search

HEINZELMANN Service.Desk

Zusatzmodul: VORLAGE

Vereinfachte Meldung wiederkehrender Probleme!

Häufig beim Helpdesk eingehende Meldungen des gleichen Ursprungs und standardisierte Anfragen lassen sich als Vorlage für alle oder bestimmte Benutzergruppen bereitstellen.

Proaktive Erinnerung an wiederkehrende Aufgaben und Terminen

Lassen Sie wiederkehrende Aufgaben, wie z.B. einen täglichen Sicherungsbandwechsel, automatisch zeitgesteuert aus einer Ticketvorlage erstellen. Periodisch wiederkehrende Termine steuern Sie als Aufgaben für jede beliebige Gruppe oder einzelne Benutzer über Vorlagentickets. Ein Dienst aktiviert einmalige oder periodisch angelegte Erinnerungen automatisch in Form eines Tickets. Dieses kann dann – je nach Aufgabe und Vorgaben – bearbeitet, geschlossen oder auf erledigt gesetzt werden, wenn die Aufgabe erledigt ist.

Häufig benötigte Ticketvorlagen

Eine Meldung wie z.B.: „Drucker druckt nicht“ kann so bereits vorbeschrieben, kategorisiert und der korrekten Gruppe oder einem speziellen Supporter zugewiesen werden. Dokumente, Geräte (z.B. bei Asset.Desk-Kopplung) und Informationen lassen sich wie bei einem normalen Ticket ergänzen. In Verbindung mit dem Modul FORMULAR können Sie außerdem standardisierte Abfragen in einem Vorlagenticket hinterlegen.

HEINZELMANN Service.Desk
kostenlos testen oder direkt erwerben

Der Preis für unsere HEINZELMANN-Lösung richtet sich nach den Supportern/Mitarbeitern, die Ihre Tickets bearbeiten. HEINZELMANN kostet in der Startversion mit drei Supporter-Lizenzen inkl. eines Admins nur 995€. Sprechen Sie uns an, wir erstellen Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot.

Start typing and press Enter to search