Asset.Desk
Reservation & Borrowing

With Asset.Desk, reserving and renting rooms and assets is fast and easy.

Reserva is required for this.

Reserva is a web-based and intuitive reservation portal and lending system that runs in any common browser. Employees in the company or even external customers can use it to independently reserve and borrow objects/resources that are available for loan in the company. It doesn’t matter whether it’s laptops, beamers, flipcharts, cameras or cars. Rooms can also be reserved with Reserva. The system offers a REST-based API for integration with third-party systems. Reserva thus makes reserving and renting simple, traceable and efficient.

Highlight functions of Reserva:

  • Independent reservation / lending of rooms and resources
  • Consideration of time restrictions
  • Intelligent time management
  • Interactive calendar
  • Integrated approval process
  • Flexible suggestion of alternatives
  • Active Directory connection – use of the Windows Logon
  • Web-based in modern design
  • Runs in any popular browser, whether on PC or smartphone
  • Open REST interface to inventory programs, such as Asset.Desk

End-to-end process with Asset.Desk:

Asset.Desk is fully integrated with Reserva via the API interface and provides the benchmark in terms of API integration with inventory solutions. Approved objects and rooms are passed to Reserva via this API, as well as the primary and secondary properties (attributes) per object and room type to be displayed. Conversely, the (approved) reservations can be retrieved via the API to then perform the actual physical transfer and return in Asset.Desk.

In a nutshell, Asset.Desk is where you can make settings, set properties, approve assets and rooms, and always get the full picture. Reserva itself is then where the actual reservation process takes place.

So feed Reserva with the data from Asset.Desk.


Are you interested in Reserva?

Get in touch with our IT and asset management specialists:

Start typing and press Enter to search

ASSETS AUSLEIHEN UND RÄUME BUCHEN
VIA SELF-SERVICE-PORTAL:
MIT ASSET.DESK und RESERVA

Was ist Reserva?
Reserva ist ein webbasiertes und intuitives Reservierungsportal und Ausleihsystem, das in jedem gängigen Browser läuft. Mitarbeiter im Betrieb oder auch externe Kunden können damit Gegenstände/Ressourcen, die im Unternehmen zur Ausleihe zur Verfügung stehen, selbstständig reservieren und ausleihen. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob es sich um Laptops, Beamer, Flipcharts, Kameras oder Autos handelt. Auch Räume lassen sich mit Reserva reservieren. Das System bietet eine REST basierte API für die Integration mit Drittsystemen. Reserva macht somit das Reservieren und Ausleihen einfach, nachvollziehbar und effizient.

End-to-End Prozess mit Asset.Desk:

Asset.Desk ist vollständig mit Reserva über die API-Schnittstelle integriert und bietet in Bezug auf die API-Integration mit Inventarisierungslösungen den Benchmark. Freigegebene Objekte und Räume werden über diese API an Reserva übergeben, ebenso die primären und sekundären Eigenschaften (Attribute) pro Objekt- und Raumtyp, die angezeigt werden sollen. Umgekehrt lassen sich die (genehmigten) Reservierungen über die API abrufen, um sodann in Asset.Desk die tatsächliche physische Übergabe und Rückgabe durchzuführen.

Kurz erklärt: In Asset.Desk können Sie Einstellungen vornehmen, Eigenschaften festlegen, Assets und Räume freigeben und stets den vollständigen Überblick erlangen. In Reserva selbst läuft dann der eigentliche Reservierungsprozess.

Füttern Sie also Reserva mit den Daten aus Asset.Desk.

Weitere Highlightfunktionen von Reserva:

  • Selbstständiges Reservieren / Ausleihen von Räumen und Ressourcen
  • Berücksichtigung von Zeitrestriktionen
  • Intelligentes Zeitmanagement
  • Interaktiver Kalender
  • Integrierter Genehmigungsprozess
  • Flexibles Vorschlagen von Alternativen
  • Active Directory Anbindung – Benutzung des Windows Logon
  • Webbasiert in modernstem Design
  • Läuft in jedem gängigen Browser, ob auf PC oder Smartphone
  • Offene REST-Schnittstelle zu Inventarprogrammen, wie Asset.Desk

Mit Reserva können Sie jederzeit ganz einfach Assets reservieren und ausleihen!
Haben Sie Interesse an Reserva?
Flexibles Reservierungsportal – Assets reservieren und Räume buchen via Self-Service-Portal

Haben Sie noch weitere Fragen?

Wir beraten Sie gerne:

      +49 911 810 881 0

       vertrieb@fair-computer.de

Start typing and press Enter to search