EAM Edition

Create holistic asset management by inventorying all assets and tangible assets of your company. Extend your IT asset management (ITAM) to include furniture, machinery, and equipment, fleet vehicles, etc., and thus access enterprise asset management (EAM).

With the EAM Edition of Asset.Desk, you can manage all your company’s assets in one system.

The EAM Edition supports the recording of the various fixed assets and tangible assets and displays their specific properties in precisely fitting views per asset type, e.g. for furniture or vehicles.

Data such as location, building, floor, department, room, etc. classify the asset organizationally. Company code and cost center are the basis for a cost analysis. By issuing the asset to an employee, the asset enters the life cycle.

The commercial data of an asset includes acquisition values, financial data such as depreciation or leasing values, and current costs such as repairs or recurring costs such as maintenance, as well as contract data with warranty and payment plans.

All movements of assets in the course of their lifecycle such as assets, expenses to employees, relocations to new locations and disposal can be mapped and documented in EAM.

Each asset receives a unique inventory number when it is created in the system, which can be type-dependent. The asset is physically identified by printing and affixing the inventory label (2D or RFID).

If you add Asset.Desk Mobile+ to the EAM Edition, you can carry out the inventory with the support of our proven mobile app. Asset.Desk also supports RFID technology and RFID label printing to accelerate the inventory process.

Simplify and standardize your processes and realize potential savings with the EAM Edition of Asset.Desk!

Start typing and press Enter to search

EAM Edition

Schaffen Sie ganzheitliches Asset Management durch die Inventarisierung sämtlicher Anlage- und Sachgüter Ihres Unternehmens. Erweitern Sie das IT-Asset Management (ITAM) um die Gegenstände des Mobiliars, Maschinen und Apparate, Fahrzeuge des Fuhrparks etc. und gelangen Sie dadurch zum Enterprise Asset Management (EAM).

Mit der EAM Edition von Asset.Desk managen Sie alle Assets Ihres Unternehmens in einem System.

Die EAM Edition unterstützt die Erfassung der unterschiedlichen Anlage- und Sachgüter und stellt deren spezifischen Eigenschaften in passgenauen Ansichten pro Anlagetyp dar, z.B. für Möbel oder Fahrzeuge.

Daten wie Standort, Gebäude, Stockwerk, Abteilung, Raum etc. ordnen das Asset organisatorisch ein. Buchungskreis und Kostenstelle sind die Grundlage für eine Kostenbetrachtung. Durch die Ausgabe des Assets an einen Mitarbeiter tritt das Asset in den Lebenszyklus ein.

Zu den kaufmännischen Daten eines Assets gehören Anschaffungswerte, Finanzdaten wie Abschreibungs- oder Leasingwerte sowie laufende Kosten wie z.B. Reparaturen oder wiederkehrende Kosten wie z.B. Wartung sowie auch Vertragsdaten mit Garantie und Zahlungsplänen.

Sämtliche Bewegungen von Assets im Laufe des Lebenszyklus wie Anlage, Ausgaben an Mitarbeiter, Umzüge zu neuen Standorten und Entsorgung lassen sich im EAM abbilden und dokumentieren.

Jedes Asset erhält bei Anlage im System eine eindeutige Inventarnummer, die typabhängig aufgebaut sein kann. Durch Druck und Aufkleben des Inventar-Etiketts (2D oder RFID) wird das Asset physisch gekennzeichnet.

Wenn Sie die EAM Edition um Asset.Desk Mobile+ ergänzen, dann können Sie die Inventur mit Unterstützung unserer bewährten App mobil durchführen. Asset.Desk unterstützt auch die RFID-Technologie und den Druck von RFID-Etiketten, um den Inventurprozess zu beschleunigen.

Vereinfachen und vereinheitlichen Sie Ihre Prozesse und realisieren Sie Einsparpotentiale durch die EAM Edition von Asset.Desk!

Start typing and press Enter to search