HEINZELMANN Service.Desk

ADD-ON MODULE: E-MAIL

Uncomplicated handling: The internal or external customer simply sends his request by e-mail to a specified support e-mail address. The additional module E-MAIL automatically generates a ticket from the electronic message in the HEINZELMANN Service.Desk.

  • The sender data of the e-mail identifies the employee or customer
  • If the sender is unknown, a standard contact is entered
  • The subject of the email becomes the ticket description, the content of the email becomes the ticket text
  • E-mail attachments are available as documents in the ticket
  • But that’s not all: The priority of the e-mail is also transferred to the HEINZELMANN
Fast processing

The E-MAIL module enables you to process tickets solely via e-mail. If a ticket has been created by an e-mail, description and attachments of all following e-mails, which are sent with the ticket number in the subject via the e-mail gateway of the HEINZELMANN Service.Desk, will automatically run into the ticket.

Control of e-mails via mailboxes

The E-MAIL module also allows you to address several e-mail accounts. In this way, tickets can be pre-sorted even more easily. It usually does not matter which mail server you use. The queried mailboxes must only be POP3- or IMAP-enabled.

Are you interested in our HEINZELMANN?

The price for our HEINZELMANN solution depends on the supporters/employees who process your tickets. HEINZELMANN costs only 995€ in the initial version with three supporter licenses. Contact us and we will be happy to make you an individual offer.

Start typing and press Enter to search

HEINZELMANN Service.Desk

Zusatzmodul: E-MAIL

Unkomplizierte Handhabung: Der interne oder externe Kunde sendet sein Anliegen einfach per E-Mail an eine vorgegebene Support-E-Mail-Adresse. Das Zusatzmodul E-MAIL generiert aus der elektronischen Nachricht automatisch ein Ticket im HEINZELMANN Service.Desk.

  • Die Absenderdaten der E-Mail identifizieren den Mitarbeiter oder Kunden
  • Ist der Absender unbekannt, so wird ein Standardkontakt eingetragen
  • Der Betreff der E-Mail wird zur Ticketbeschreibung, der Inhalt der Mail wird zum Tickettext
  • E-Mail-Anhänge stehen Ihnen als Dokument im Ticket zur Verfügung
  • Aber damit nicht genug: Die Priorität der E-Mail wird ebenfalls in den HEINZELMANN übernommen
Schnelle Bearbeitung

Der Baustein E-MAIL ermöglicht Ihnen die Bearbeitung der Tickets allein über den E-Mail-Verkehr. Ist ein Ticket durch eine E-Mail erstellt worden, so laufen Beschreibung und Anlagen aller folgenden E-Mails, die mit der Ticketnummer im Betreff über das E-Mail-Gateway des HEINZELMANN Service.Desk gesendet werden, automatisch in das Ticket.

Steuerung der E-Mails über Postfächer

Das Modul E-MAIL ermöglicht zudem die Ansprache mehrerer E-Mail-Postfächer. Auf diese Weise können Tickets noch leichter vorsortiert werden. Dabei spielt es in der Regel keine Rolle, welchen Mailserver Sie nutzen. Die abgefragten Postfächer müssen nur POP3- oder IMAP-fähig sein.

HEINZELMANN Service.Desk
kostenlos testen oder direkt erwerben

Der Preis für unsere HEINZELMANN-Lösung richtet sich nach den Supportern/Mitarbeitern, die Ihre Tickets bearbeiten. HEINZELMANN kostet in der Startversion mit drei Supporter-Lizenzen inkl. eines Admins nur 995€. Sprechen Sie uns an, wir erstellen Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot.

Start typing and press Enter to search