Certificates

Microsoft Gold Application Development

With the partner status „Gold Application Development“, FCS Fair Computer Systems GmbH has reached the highest level of qualification in Microsoft’s partner program.

The IT asset management software Asset.Desk, just like all other products by FCS, proves its reliability and strength on Windows operating systems every day in practice.

For this certificate, the software was subjected to a number of challenging tests. The focus here was on stability, security, availability and cooperation with the Windows operating system as well as other applications.

Another factor for the gold certification were successfully implemented projects in the Microsoft environment with confirmed high customer satisfaction.

Software Made in Germany

FCS Fair Computer Systems GmbH was awarded the “Software Made in Germany” seal of approval by the Federal Association of IT-Mittelstand e.V. (BITMi). In addition to the development site, the association examined further criteria regarding service, quality and future-proofing of the solutions as well as references in Germany.

According to the experts, Asset.Desk, the solution for IT asset management, is characterized especially by its user-friendliness, flexibility, the well thought out design and cost efficiency. In addition, the product is supported by a competent customer service and has already proven itself successfully in practice.

KPMG certificate for SAM tool

The independent auditing firm KPMG has examined Asset.Desk and certified it with the “SAM Tool Assessment”. This confirms that Asset.Desk meets the qualifiications for a comprehensive software license compliance and the requirements of the Software Alliance:

„Processes, methods and technologies of Asset.Desk – Version 8.x comply with and adapt the requirements set by the license terms and conditions of Microsoft, Adobe and Autodesk and relevant license metrics of other major software publishers.“

Innovation Award

The FCS software solution Asset.Desk has been awarded several times the “Innovationpreis-IT“. An award for the most innovative and SME-suitable IT solutions and products in Germany.

IHK Founder’s Award

In 2002, the two managing directors of FCS Fair Computer Systems GmbH Dr. Jürgen Falk and Thomas Ilgenfritz were awarded the 3rd prize by the jury of the IHK (Chamber of Industry and Commerce) Founders’ Award for their business idea and the dynamic growth of their company.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Auszeichnungen

Microsoft Gold Application Development

Mit dem Partnerstatus „Gold Application Development“ erreicht die FCS Fair Computer Systems GmbH die höchste Qualifikationsstufe im Partnerprogramm von Microsoft.

Die IT-Asset-Management-Software Asset.Desk, wie auch alle weiteren Produkte von FCS, beweisen täglich ihre Zuverlässigkeit und Stärke auf Windows-Betriebssystemen im Praxisbetrieb.

Für diese Auszeichnung wurde die Software anspruchsvollen Tests unterzogen. Der Fokus lag hierbei auf Stabilität, Sicherheit, Verfügbarkeit und Zusammenarbeit mit dem Windows-Betriebssystem sowie anderen Applikationen.

Weiterer Faktor für die Gold-Zertifizierung waren erfolgreich umgesetzte Projekte im Microsoft-Umfeld mit bestätigter hoher Kundenzufriedenheit.

Software Made in Germany

Die FCS Fair Computer Systems GmbH wurde vom Bundesverband IT-Mittelstand e.V. (BITMi) mit dem Gütesiegel „Software Made in Germany“ ausgezeichnet. Neben dem Entwicklungsstandort untersuchte der Verband weitere Kriterien bezüglich Service, Qualität und Zukunftssicherheit der Lösungen sowie Referenzen in Deutschland.

Asset.Desk, die Lösung für das IT-Asset-Management, zeichnet sich laut den Experten vor allem durch Anwenderfreundlichkeit, Flexibilität, ein durchdachtes Design und Kosteneffizienz aus. Zudem wird das Produkt von einem kompetenten Kundenservice begleitet und hat sich bereits erfolgreich in der Praxis bewährt.

KPMG-Zertifizierung für SAM-Tool

Die unabhängige Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft KPMG hat Asset.Desk geprüft und mit dem „SAM Tool Assessment“ zertifiziert. Damit wird bestätigt, dass Asset.Desk die Voraussetzungen für eine umfassende Softwarelizenz-Compliance und die Anforderungen der Software Alliance erfüllt:

„Processes, methods and technologies of Asset.Desk – Version 8.x comply with and adapt the requirements set by the license terms and conditions of Microsoft, Adobe and Autodesk and relevant license metrics of other major software publishers.“

Innovationspreis

Die FCS-Softwarelösung Asset.Desk wurde bereits mehrmals mit dem Innovationspreis-IT ausgezeichnet. Ein Preis für die innovativsten und mittelstandsgeeignetsten IT-Lösungen und –Produkte in Deutschland.

IHK Gründerpreis

2002 wurden die beiden Geschäftsführer der FCS Fair Computer Systems GmbH Dr. Jürgen Falk und Thomas Ilgenfritz von der Jury des IHK-Gründerpreises für ihre Geschäftsidee und das dynamische Wachstum ihres Unternehmens mit dem 3. Preis ausgezeichnet.

Start typing and press Enter to search