Success stories

Learn how our customers are achieving great results with FCS!

For more than 20 years, we have been implementing successful projects together with our customers from a wide range of industries. Our success stories show you exactly which challenges we had to overcome to enable individual solutions for our customers.

Housing company

Joseph-Stiftung

Search for a comprehensive service management tool with functional extension to resource management

Internal service provider

City of Ditzingen

Search for an inventory solution and a helpdesk, which allows a fast processing of support cases and thus increases user satisfaction. Synergy effects from the combination of both solutions are to be established

IT service

Municipal Information Technology Operation

Search for a comprehensive IT asset management solution to simplify the procurement process, software license management and mobile inventory for all affiliated local authorities (in particular the cities of Erlangen, Fuerth and Schwabach)

Housing company

Search for a comprehensive service management tool with functional extension to resource management

Internal service provider

Search for an inventory solution and a helpdesk, which allows a fast processing of support cases and thus increases user satisfaction. Synergy effects from the combination of both solutions are to be established

IT service

Search for a comprehensive IT asset management solution to simplify the procurement process, software license management and mobile inventory for all affiliated local authorities (in particular the cities of Erlangen, Fuerth and Schwabach)

Start typing and press Enter to search

Success Stories

Erfahren Sie, wie unsere Kunden mit FCS großartige Erfolge
verzeichnen!

Seit mehr als 20 Jahren verwirklichen wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden aus verschiedensten Branchen erfolgreiche Projekte. Unsere Success Stories zeigen Ihnen genau, welche Herausforderungen wir überwinden mussten, um individuelle Lösungen für unsere Kunden zu ermöglichen.

Wohnungsunternehmen

Suche nach einem umfassenden Service Management Tool mit Funktionserweiterung auf das Ressourcenmanagement

Interner Dienstleister der Stadt Ditzingen

Suche nach einer  Inventarisierungslösung und einem Helpdesk, welcher eine schnelle Bearbeitung von Supportfällen zulässt und damit die Anwenderzufriedenheit steigert. Synergieeffekte aus der Kombination beider Lösungen sollen hergestellt werden

IT-Dienstleistung

Suche nach einer umfassenden IT-Asset-Management-Lösung zur Vereinfachung des Beschaffungsprozesses, dem Softwarelizenzmanagement und der mobilen Inventur für alle angeschlossenen Gebietskörperschaften (insbesondere die Städte Erlangen, Fürth und Schwabach)

Wohnungsunternehmen

Suche nach einem umfassenden Service Management Tool mit Funktionserweiterung auf das Ressourcenmanagement

Interner Dienstleister der Stadt Ditzingen

Suche nach einer  Inventarisierungslösung und einem Helpdesk, welcher eine schnelle Bearbeitung von Supportfällen zulässt und damit die Anwenderzufriedenheit steigert. Synergieeffekte aus der Kombination beider Lösungen sollen hergestellt werden

IT-Dienstleistung

Suche nach einer umfassenden IT-Asset-Management-Lösung zur Vereinfachung des Beschaffungsprozesses, dem Softwarelizenzmanagement und der mobilen Inventur für alle angeschlossenen Gebietskörperschaften (insbesondere die Städte Erlangen, Fürth und Schwabach)

Beginnen Sie mit der Eingabe und drücken Sie Enter, um zu suchen