Asset.Desk

Contract Management

Administration of various types of contracts

With Asset.Desk Contract Management you can manage all types of contracts, such as purchase, lease, maintenance and license agreements comprehensively and individually in one system. In the contract, you can quickly and easily connect with employees, assets, or software licenses to which the contract relates. In this way, contracts can also be interconnected and framework agreements assigned.

The following contract types are supported by default:

  • purchase agreements
  • leases
  • maintenance contracts
  • mobile phone subscriptions
  • license agreements
  • subscription contracts

The contract types can be supplemented at any time, according to your operational requirements.

The central storage facility for documents in a secure storage location of your infrastructure provides you with audit-proof and centralized contract management. The program also provides comprehensive reporting capabilities that simplify forecasting and governance.

  
Due to time restrictions and corresponding groupings and filters, you can see at a glance which contracts are due, are due to be terminated and what transactions you have with which contract partners. So you have the perfect basis for what to plan in the coming quarter. This allows by using the tool, for example, for forecasts. By the function of the file note, you can deposit all important information for you individually on the respective contract.
The integrated role and authorization concept regulates all access and editing rights. In this way, you can specifically control the access to any contracts, for example, protecting critically classified documents from unauthorized access.

Clear sales and cost planning

The integrated cash flow management shows you the expected financial requirements in the course of the coming year on the basis of the stored customer and supplier contracts. This way, you will always be informed about upcoming payments and income. Identify gaps in finance in a timely manner and keep track of your financial needs over the selected period of cash flow analysis.

In advance, use the “Payment plan” function to specify in detail which one-time and / or regular payments have to be made per contract. Terms and contract periods can be maintained individually. Similar to the vendor contracts in which you specify expenditures, you can define for customer contracts which revenue you receive periodically. You can also depict periods, such as annual increased payments.

Keep the overview – Thanks to follow-up function

One of the core functions of contract management is resubmission. It always informs you about important dates for your contracts, objects or warranties at any point in the contract lifecycle.
Contracts can be extended manually or automatically in the system. The follow-up function reminds you of important dates and deadlines. Optionally, this can also send a reminder e-mail to all contract managers or selectively only to the responsible operator.

Dates and deadlines at any time at a glance

With the graphic calendar, you always have an overview of all upcoming appointments. Whether daily, weekly or monthly view, the view can be customized according to your wishes.
You can independently manage contract periods, notice periods and responsibilities using administrable reports. As you are used to from Asset.Desk, you can also export them.

The graphical evaluation gives you a quick overview of all important contract key figures such as costs or revenues broken down by group, partner and cost center. The evaluations themselves can be flexibly grouped or filtered. All graphics can be exported to PDF and JPG formats.

No more missed deadlines with FCS Asset.Desk Vertrag App

With the mobile version of the contract management module, all contracts and the corresponding important data, e.g. contracts partners, run time or cost centre, can be overviewed fast and easy on your mobile device – every time and everywhere.

Follow up function, cash flow management and calendar function keep you updated concerning the expectable financial requirements, notice dates, due payments and pending dates and deadlines.

You can download the app for Android devices in the Google play store for free. It will soon be available for iOS devices, too.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Asset.Desk

Vertragsmanagement

Verwaltung diverser Vertragsarten

Mit dem Asset.Desk Vertragsmanagement verwalten Sie sämtliche Vertragsarten wie Kauf-, Leasing-, Wartungs- und Lizenzverträge umfassend und individuell in einem System. Im Vertrag stellen Sie schnell und einfach eine Verbindung zu Mitarbeitern, Assets oder Software-Lizenzen her, auf die sich der Vertrag bezieht. Auf diese Weise lassen sich auch Verträge untereinander verbinden und Rahmenverträge zuordnen.

Die folgenden Vertragsarten werden im Standard unterstützt:

  • Kaufverträge
  • Leasingverträge
  • Wartungsverträge
  • Mobilfunkverträge
  • Lizenzverträge
  • Abonnementverträge

Die Vertragsarten können jederzeit ergänzt werden, entsprechend Ihrer betrieblichen Anforderungen.

Durch die zentrale Ablagemöglichkeit der Dokumente an einem gesicherten Speicherort Ihrer Infrastruktur erhalten Sie ein revisionssicheres und zentralisiertes Vertragsmanagement. Das Programm ermöglicht zudem umfassende Auswertungsmöglichkeiten, die Forecast und Governance vereinfachen.

Durch zeitliche Einschränkungen und entsprechende Gruppierungen und Filter sehen Sie auf einen Blick, welche Verträge fällig werden, zur Kündigung anstehen und welche Umsätze Sie mit welchen Vertragspartnern z.B. im kommenden Quartal einplanen müssen. Dadurch lässt sich das Tool beispielsweise für Forecasts nutzen. Durch die Funktion der Aktennotiz können Sie alle für Sie wichtigen Informationen individuell am jeweiligen Vertrag hinterlegen.

Durch das integrierte Rollen- und Berechtigungskonzept werden alle Zugriffs- und Bearbeitungsrechte geregelt. So können Sie die Zugriffe auf jegliche Verträge gezielt steuern und so beispielsweise kritisch eingestufte Unterlagen vor unberechtigter Einsicht schützen.

Übersichtliche Umsatz- und Kostenplanung

Das integrierte Cashflow-Management zeigt Ihnen den zu erwartenden Finanzbedarf im Laufe des kommenden Jahres auf Basis der hinterlegten Kunden- und Lieferantenverträge. So werden Sie jederzeit über anstehende Zahlungen und Erträge informiert. Identifizieren Sie Finanzlücken rechtzeitig und behalten Sie den Überblick über Ihren Finanzbedarf über den ausgewählten Zeitraum der Cash-Flow-Analyse hinweg.

Im Vorfeld geben Sie mit der Funktion „Zahlungsplan“ detailliert vor, welche einmaligen und/oder regelmäßigen Zahlungen pro Vertrag geleistet werden müssen. Laufzeiten und Vertragsperioden können individuell gepflegt werden. Analog zu den kreditorischen Verträgen, in denen Sie Ausgaben festlegen, können Sie bei debitorischen Verträgen festlegen, welche Einnahmen Sie periodisch erhalten. Es lassen sich auch hierbei Staffeln abbilden, wie beispielsweise jährlich erhöhte Zahlungen.

Behalten Sie den Überblick dank Wiedervorlagefunktion!

Eine der Kernfunktionen des Vertragsmanagements bildet die Wiedervorlage. Diese informiert Sie stets über wichtige Termine zu Ihren Verträgen, Objekten oder Garantien zu jedem Zeitpunkt im Vertragslebenszyklus.

Verträge lassen sich manuell oder automatisch im System verlängern. Die Wiedervorlagefunktion erinnert Sie an wichtige Termine und Deadlines. Optional kann diese auch eine Reminder-E-Mail an alle Vertragsmanager oder selektiv nur an die zuständigen Bearbeiter senden.

Termine stets im Blick behalten

Über den grafischen Kalender haben Sie jederzeit alle anstehenden Termine im Blick. Egal ob Tages-, Wochen- oder Monatssicht, die Ansicht lässt sich entsprechend Ihrer Wünsche individuell anpassen.

Über administrierbare Berichte können Sie selbstständig Vertragslaufzeiten, Kündigungsfristen und Zuständigkeiten verwalten. Wie Sie es von Asset.Desk gewohnt sind, können Sie diese auch exportieren.

Über die grafische Auswertung erhalten Sie einen schnellen Überblick über alle wichtigen Vertragskennzahlen wie Kosten oder Erlöse, aufgegliedert nach Gruppe, Partner und Kostenstelle. Die Auswertungen selbst können flexibel gruppiert oder gefiltert werden. Alle Grafiken sind in die Formate PDF und JPG exportierbar.

Keine Frist mehr verpassen dank der FCS Asset.Desk Vertrag App

Mit der mobilen Version des Vertragsmanagement-Moduls lassen sich alle Verträge und die jeweils wichtigen Daten, wie bspw. Vertragspartner, Laufzeit oder Kostenstelle, schnell und einfach auf Ihrem mobilen Endgerät überblicken – jederzeit und überall.

Wiedervorlagefunktion, Cashflow-Management und Kalenderfunktion halten Sie stets auf dem Laufenden bezüglich des zu erwartenden Finanzbedarfs, Kündigungsfristen, fälliger Zahlungen sowie anstehender Fristen und Termine.

Sie können die App kostenlos für Android-Geräte und iOS-Geräte herunterladen.

Start typing and press Enter to search