HEINZELMANN

ITIL Change

Support for your change management processes

Additional module: ITIL Change

Use the HEINZELMANN ServiceDesk with the ITIL module not only for service support, but in the future also for Change Management and map Change-Management-Processes according to ITIL in your User Helpdesk (UHD):

  • Upgrade tickets to so-called problems depending on group authorization. Problems can be investigated by change managers and then converted into change requests. In addition, change requests can also be requested directly by authorized users.
  • According to the specifications of the “IT Infrastructure Library” (ITIL), ITIL distinguishes between application (request), examination (change manager), if necessary further examination (change board), implementation and review. Of course, all necessary parameters can be set in the respective phases.
  • Applications may be approved or rejected with reasons. The Change Manager decides on the direct implementation or transfer to the Change Board. The Change Manager and the Change Board may approve or reject proposals, depending on their area of responsibility. Rejected applications may be placed on a resubmission list.
  • The status monitor in the HEINZELMANN ServiceDesk and the e-mail reminder for changes keep the applicant permanently up to date.
  • Change requests are kept separately from tickets in a separate list with its own search and filter function. An e-mail service ensures immediate notification of the respective actors when the change request status changes.

Are you interested in our HEINZELMANN?

The price for our HEINZELMANN solution depends on the supporters/employees who process your tickets. HEINZELMANN costs only 995€ in the initial version with three supporter licenses. Contact us and we will be happy to make you an individual offer.

Start typing and press Enter to search

HEINZELMANN

ITIL Change

Unterstützung für Ihre Change-Management-Prozesse

Zusatzmodul: ITIL Change

Nutzen Sie den HEINZELMANN ServiceDesk mit dem Modul ITIL nicht mehr nur für den Service Support, sondern zukünftig auch für das Change Management und bilden Sie Change-Management-Prozesse nach ITIL in Ihrem User Helpdesk (UHD) mit ab:

  • Stufen Sie je nach Gruppenberechtigung Tickets zu sogenannten Problemen hoch. Probleme können von Change Managern untersucht und sodann in Change Request umgewandelt werden. Daneben lassen sich Change Requests auch direkt von berechtigten Anwendern beantragen.
  • ITIL unterscheidet nach den Vorgaben der “IT Infrastructure Library” (ITIL) Antrag (Request), Prüfung (Change Manager), ggf. weitergehende Prüfung (Change Board), Umsetzung und Review. Selbstverständlich lassen sich in den jeweiligen Phasen alle notwendigen Parameter setzen.
  • Anträge können genehmigt oder begründet abgelehnt werden. Der Change Manager entscheidet über die direkte Umsetzung oder die Weitergabe an das Change Board. Change Manager und Change Board können, je nach Zuständigkeit, Anträgen zustimmen oder diese ablehnen. Abgelehnte Anträge lassen sich ggf. auf eine Wiedervorlageliste setzen.
  • Über den Statusmonitor im HEINZELMANN ServiceDesk und die E-Mail-Erinnerung bei Änderungen bleibt der Antragsteller permanent auf dem Laufenden.
  • Change Requests werden getrennt von den Tickets in einer separaten Liste mit eigener Such- und Filterfunktion geführt. Ein E-Mail-Service sorgt für die sofortige Benachrichtigung der jeweiligen Akteure bei Änderung des Change-Request Status.

Start typing and press Enter to search