Would you like to test HEINZELMANN free of charge? 

User HelpDesk

HEINZELMANN

Powerful Service.Desk 

HEINZELMANN Service.Desk makes support transparent. The core of HEINZELMANN is a ticket system for detailed documentation and structured processing of error messages, malfunctions and service requests from employees or customers.

HEINZELMANN offers numerous additional modules, which makes the system particularly powerful: For example, the workflow module can be used to define recurring processes and run them automatically; the email module can be used to process tickets via email traffic alone, etc.

The integrated knowledge base ensures that recurring incidents can be maintained and used in the long term. With the knowledge base, you lay the foundation for higher efficiency of the helpdesk and less support effort.

The HEINZELMANN impresses with its wide range of functions for user help desk and service management processes. Here you can see the most important facts at a glance.

Modern User Experience

The HEINZELMANN web solution offers modern user guidance and a lot of flexibility in the browser. The design is based on the CSS framework ‘Bootstrap’ and offers numerous design options.

The ‘look and feel’ is deliberately kept discreet so that the focus is on the content and the special functions. The color design of the application can be individually adapted.

Graphical displays facilitate the identification of open and already processed tickets. You always see the important information at first glance. The classification of the tickets is supported by graphic representations in the form of pie charts.

Working with different ticket lists is easy. You can quickly compile the important work lists of your tickets and save them in different filters. Search criteria are easily added via a selection.

Individual views

The user interface is variably adjustable and thus ensures an individual user experience. Each user can customize the start screen, his ‘dashboard’, as well as the detailed view of a ticket.

As the user, you determine which topics should be prioritized. If your focus is on current messages, you can position them centrally on the dashboard. The individual arrangement of components on the screen via drag & drop creates a customized user guidance.

This allows you to design the working area of the tickets completely individually. Data areas can only be displayed as an overview or in detail. Areas can be moved centrally to the centre, discreetly to the side or completely hidden.

Your advantages at a glance

One solution, many fields of application
The HEINZELMANN ServiceDesk offers functions for recording faults, errors, service requests or tasks in service and error tickets. The modular structure and the open structure help every company to map individual processes and needs without strongly influencing familiar workflows – from IT support to facility management, all service processes can be mapped.

More efficiency
HEINZELMANN structures the processes of your support and creates transparency. The fast and proper processing of all tasks is actively supported.

Holistic optimization
In conjunction with Asset Desk, Heinzelmann can contribute to the optimization of IT management. This allows service management to be directly linked to IT resources, employees and cost centers. In addition, the information is stored in the open HEINZELMANN database and is therefore available to other IT management processes.

Modern user experience
HEINZELMANN impresses with an attractive design and modern user guidance. Many options allow the user to create individual and tailor-made views and lists.

Additional modules

Expand your HEINZELMANN ServiceDesk with optional modules and create your own, individual user helpdesk. Combine just what you need!

Clever combined

For a holistic approach, HEINZELMANN can be used in combination with Asset.Desk.
This combination creates a link between your IT infrastructure and your helpdesk.
Managed devices from Asset.Desk can be used as a reference for HEINZELMANN tickets. Additional evaluations for every single device are possible.

Purchase HEINZELMANN

The price of HEINZELMANN is determined by the number of supporters, i.e employees who will process and edit your tickets. The starter version of HEINZELMANN, including three supporter accounts, costs only 975€. If HEINZELMANN is interesting for you, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Sie möchten HEINZELMANN unverbindlich und kostenlos testen? 

User Helpdesk

HEINZELMANN

Leistungsstarker Service.Desk 

HEINZELMANN Service.Desk macht den Support transparent. Kern von HEINZELMANN ist ein Ticket-System, um Fehlermeldungen, Störungen und Serviceanfragen von Mitarbeitern oder Kunden detailliert zu dokumentieren und strukturiert zu bearbeiten.

HEINZELMANN bietet zahlreiche Zusatzmodule, was das System besonders leistungsstark macht: Z.B. lassen sich mit dem Workflow-Modul wiederkehrende Prozesse definieren und automatisiert ablaufen; mit dem Email-Modul lassen sich Tickets allein über den Email-Verkehr bearbeiten, usw.

Durch die integrierte Knowledgebase bleiben wiederkehrende Vorfälle langfristig erhalten und nutzbar. Mit der Knowledgebase legen Sie den Grundstein für höhere Effizienz des Helpdesks und geringeren Supportaufwand.

Der HEINZELMANN besticht durch seinen hohen Funktionsumfang für User Help Desk und Service Management Prozesse. Sehen Sie hier die wichtigsten Fakten auf einen Blick.

Moderne User Experience

Die Web-Lösung HEINZELMANN bietet eine moderne Benutzerführung und viel Flexibilität im Browser. Das Design basiert auf dem CSS-Framework ‚Bootstrap‘ und bietet zahlreiche Gestaltungsoptionen.

Das ‚Look and Feel‘ ist bewusst dezent gehalten, so dass sich der Fokus auf die Inhalte und die speziellen Funktionen richtet. Die Farbgestaltung der Anwendung lässt sich individuell anpassen.

Grafische Anzeigen erleichtern die Identifikation offener und bereits bearbeiteter Tickets. Sie sehen die wichtigen Informationen immer auf den ersten Blick. Die Einstufung der Tickets wird durch grafische Darstellungen in Form von Kuchen­dia­grammen unterstützt.

Die Arbeit mit unterschiedlichen Ticketlisten ist einfach. Sie können sich schnell die wichtigen Arbeitslisten Ihrer Tickets zusammenstellen und in unterschiedlichen Filtern speichern. Suchkriterien werden über eine Auswahl leicht hinzugefügt.

Individuelle Ansichten

Die Benutzeroberfläche ist variabel einstellbar und sorgt somit für eine individuelle User Experience. Jeder Benutzer kann den Startbildschirm, sein ‚Dashboard‘, ebenso individuell gestalten, wie die Detailansicht eines Tickets.

Sie als Anwender bestimmen, welche Themen priorisiert werden sollen. Stehen bei Ihnen aktuelle Meldungen im Fokus, so können Sie diese zentral auf dem Dashboard positionieren. Das individuelle Anordnen von Komponenten auf dem Bildschirm per Drag & Drop schafft eine maßgeschneiderte Benutzerführung.

So können Sie auch den Arbeitsbereich der Tickets vollkommen individuell gestalten. Datenbereiche lassen sich nur als Überblick oder detailliert anzeigen. Bereiche können zentral in den Mittelpunkt gerückt, dezent an die Seite „verschoben“ oder ganz ausgeblendet werden.

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

Eine Lösung, viele Einsatzgebiete
Der HEINZELMANN ServiceDesk bietet Funktionen zur Erfassung von Störungen, Fehlern, Serviceanfragen oder Aufgaben in Service- und Fehler-Tickets. Der modulare Aufbau und die offene Struktur hilft jedem Unternehmen, individuelle Prozesse und Bedürfnisse abzubilden, ohne gewohnte Arbeitsabläufe stark zu beeinflussen – vom IT-Support bis zum Facility Management lassen sich alle Serviceprozesse abbilden.

Mehr Effizienz
HEINZELMANN strukturiert die Abläufe Ihres Supports und schafft Transparenz. Die schnelle und sachgerechte Bearbeitung sämtlicher Aufgaben wird aktiv unterstützt.

Ganzheitliche Optimierung
In Verbindung mit der Lösung Asset.Desk von FCS kann Heinzelmann zur Optimierung des IT-Managements beitragen. Dadurch kann das Servicemanagement direkt mit IT-Ressourcen, Mitarbeitern und Kostenstellen verbunden werden. Außerdem werden die Informationen in der offenen HEINZELMANN-Datenbank gespeichert und stehen somit anderen IT-Management-Verfahren zur Verfügung.

Moderne User Experience
HEINZELMANN besticht durch ein attraktives Design mit moderner Benutzerführung. Viele Optionen erlauben es dem Anwender, Ansichten und Listen individuell und maßgeschneidert zu gestalten.

Zusatzmodule

Bauen Sie Ihren HEINZELMANN Service.Desk durch zahlreiche Bausteine zu einer individuellen Lösung aus. Kombinieren Sie genau das, was Sie brauchen.

Clever kombinieren

HEINZELMANN kann zur Optimierung des ganzheitlichen IT-Manage­ments in Verbindung mit der Inventory- und Asset-Management-Lösung Asset.Desk eingesetzt werden. Dies ermöglicht gerätegenaues Fehlerreporting sowie die geräte-, kostenstellen- und mitarbeitergenaue Erfassung der Supportaufwände. Auf diese Weise wird das Servicemanagement direkt mit den IT-Ressourcen verbunden.

HEINZELMANN erwerben

Der Preis für unsere HEINZELMANN-Lösung richtet sich nach den Supportern/Mitarbeitern, die Ihre Tickets bearbeiten. HEINZELMANN kostet in der Startversion mit drei Supporter-Lizenzen nur 975€. Sprechen Sie uns an, wir erstellen Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot.

>> Kontaktaufnahme

Start typing and press Enter to search